Hannah

Household Help in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I am a confident and outgoing young lady. My dream is and always has been, to work with children and young adults.

My Experience

I have had experience working in children residential homes, and also working with SEN and Disabilities.
I also have 5 godchildren who i have taken care of from a young age

My Qualifications

First Aid trained
Restraint and deescalation trained
Level 3 (Equivalent to A-Level) Sports
Safe Guarding
Makaton
Autism Awarness

My Availability

Monday - Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 03/12/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.