mirakle

Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Lewisham

Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login May 2021 Email

About Me

I’m 34 I am the mother of 3 boys 16 9 & 3 I’m currently a full time bus driver I work 39 per week my 2 youngest go school full time NEED SOMEONE TO START IN THE NEXT WEEK

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

Ofsted approved nanny/childminder needed ASAP!!!

Hi there, I am looking for an experienced and reliable nanny/sitter or registered childminder to take care of my two sons when I’m at work. I have three boys but you’ll only be required to assist with my 9 year old and my 3 year old.

I work shifts so the following should be considered when applying or enquiring:

-Must be flexible as could be required to work mornings/afternoons/evenings.

-Will be required to do some light cleaning.

-Occasionally make snacks for the boys after school. (Cooking is not essential)

-Driving is desirable but not essential.

I live in London, Forest Hill area and would love to hear from you if you think you’re right for the job. I am available to contact anytime. Thank you ?

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.