Emma

Household Help in Arun

Babysitter in Arun

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

I am married with two girls who are 8 and 10 years old. I enjoy spending time with my family and getting my children outside and enjoying the outdoors. I am a fully qualified preschool practitioner.

My Experience

I have worked in a preschool for over five years as an early years practitioner. I also have my own two children. I am DBS checked and have my own car. I am first aid trained. I am currently working as a care assistant travelling to peoples home, assisting them with nutrition, personal care and domestic tasks. I am happy to help with housekeeping and babysitting.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Early Years Educator
First Aid
Food and Hygiene
Health and Safety

My Availability

I am looking for work within school hours and some evenings throughout the year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

I am happy to negotiate fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.