Avatar for Annie
Annie

Babysitter in Scunthorpe

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an 20 year old who is great with children and I have my childcare qualifications

My Experience

I worked in a nursery, and have a qualification, I did 1 year at college with childcare and did my work experience in a nursery then worked with special needs children I also nanny 2 boys on Sunday ones 7 and ones 4 and I used to look after a little girl she was 14 months when I started till she was 4

My Qualifications

I have my childcare level 2, I did it in college for a year,

My Availability

When needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Fees would be £8 a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.