Michelle

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 11 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a graduate law student at the University of Edinburgh who completed my first degree in South Africa. I love children and would enjoy taking care of them, helping them with homework and playing educational games.

My Experience

I have volunteered at Marang House in South Africa. Marang House is a non-profit organisation that provides care to children between 4 and 14 years to manage their illnesses.

My Qualifications

I completed a degree in languages and I am currently pursuing an LLB at the University of Edinburgh. I speak English, a bit of French and Spanish and Afrikaans is my first language.

My Availability

I am available 7 days a week and willing to work overtime or in case of emergencies.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.