Avatar for Caitlin
Caitlin

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a first year student at the University for the Creative Arts. I love dancing and anything creative. I enjoy being with young children and have a happy, non-discriminatory approach to others. I am also originally from Belgium.

My Experience

I am a qualified camp monitor and have gone on multiple camps (as a staff member) for children of varying ages. I have also volunteered at charity by giving free tuition to underprivileged primary school children.

My Qualifications

I have first aid training. Secondary school diploma. I can speak English, Dutch, moderate French and basic German.

My Availability

I have class from 10am to 12am on Mondays and Tuesdays, and from 10am to 15pm on Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.