Avatar for Alison
Alison

Babysitter in Nerston

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 24 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am currently a student studying Graphic design. I am a 31 year old woman from Ireland and living in East kilbrdie. I am a determined and hard working individual. Looking for a babysitting. Preferably just random weekends or weeknights

My Experience

I worked in a Montessori school for 3 years and was a manager for 6 month period before going travelling. I also worked as a nanny for 2 years in Vancouver, Canada and recently moved to Glasgow to study.

My Qualifications

I was trained as a Montessori teacher and also Childcare certified in Dublin

My Availability

I am currently a student and currently in this block i am available all day monday and Friday. The weekend i am completely free. For the other days i am available after 4pm depending location

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My rate per hour is 9

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.