
Babysitter in Crawley

Female Smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 27 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m an energetic, professional and respectful girl. I can’t download my cv so please feel free and I will send it to you. xx

My Experience

I was aupair for more than a year, I’ve been caring of my cousins and my little sister all my life, I love to spend time with kids

My Qualifications

About qualifications I did a first aid course, cabin crew course, GCSE from Spain, customer service course. I’m currently studying a GCSE of English and maths in Crawley college, Wednesday and Thursday in the evening.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.