Avatar for Staycia


Private Tutor With Special Needs Experience Job In London Borough Of Haringey

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

About Me

Hi my name is Staycia, I’m 30 and a mother to a 9 year old girl, As well as a mother I’m a full time Carer. My daughter Tatum is 9 years old she is very active, energetic, cheerful and free spirited. She has recently been diagnosed with ADHD which causes her to have short attention and lack of understanding to certain works which causes her to get anxious, frustrated and other emotions. She needs help and extra support with her reading and writing.

My Requirements

Private Tutor
Special Needs Experience

I’m looking for a tutor who has the patience for a 9 year old with ADHD and also has speech and pronunciation difficulties. Someone who will assist her with her phonics, reading, writing and pronunciation with words.
Tatum is a bright and intelligent young girl with many talents and all she needs is educational support with a bit of patients which unfortunately I don’t have as my teaching and her learning techniques does not match which is very unfortunate because I know with the right help and support Tatum will succeed and go very far. Face to Face Tutoring would be more suited for Tatum’s needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.