Avatar for Sami
Sami

Babysitter in Scunthorpe

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m very friendly and outgoing, I love helping everyone and I enjoy doing anything I’m set to do I’m not a shy person and I can make people feel comfortable in any situation. I’m consistent with working and I’m always productive in my day to day life

My Experience

I’m very helpful and I love working constantly to help people, having a mother that works in a school and having cousins and nephew and nieces, looking after a child is one of the most easiest things I can do because I’ve got a good maternal side to me which sticks with me always. Ever since a young age ive had that capability to look after younger ones and they’re safe under my responsibility

My Qualifications

Past all of my GCSES apart from french and I’ve got my a levels

My Availability

My availability is very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.24 per hour

My last job I got paid 8.72 n hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.