image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Household Help in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 06 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I'm a mother of 5 children which I've raised on my own.
2 are married 2 working and one still in education.
I know what it's like to juglle work and family .
I'm a UK born resident speak fluent punjabi aswel.

My Experience

My experience is motherhood single handed.
Cooking learnt from my mother
Ironing, cleaning i enjoy so it wouldn't be a chore it would be therapeutic.

My Qualifications

GCSE english and maths
I'm a skilled sewing machinist
Also a community carer

My Availability

Available from 9@m onwards.

till 2pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 16/12/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 16/12/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.