
Babysitter in Haverfordwest

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Dec 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a Childcare student at Pembrokeshire College. I am fun and outgoing and have a great experience with children.

My Experience

In 2015 I was a babysitter during the summer for a 2-year-old and in 2017-2018 I was a full-time nanny to 3 children, ranging from 0-7 years. As part of my course, I have worked in nursery settings to gain further experience in caring for children.

My Qualifications

At the moment I am working towards my Level 3 Child care diploma at the college, which has been set back due to Covid 19, therefore I should be qualified by January.

My Availability

I would mostly be available during the evenings and weekends, and during holidays if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 18/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.