
Babysitter in Horsham District Council

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 24 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’am 19 years old
Absolutely adore working with children and watching them grow up into their own person.
I don’t drive as of yet but will be soon.
I’m very experienced with children aged 1 and over.
I’am looking for something in between my current job.

My Experience

I’m currently working at a breakfast and after-school club with children aged 4-11.
I occasionally babysit for the kids that come to our club and sometimes their siblings all different ages.
I also have 2 younger siblings and younger cousins.

My Qualifications

A level 2 qualification in childcare, level 3 in paediatric first aid.
Trainings I have passed are safeguarding, prevent, FGM, food and hygiene, COVID-19 and behavioural changes
I also have a lot of experience in EYFS (early years foundation stage)

My Availability

I’am available every weekday from 9:30am-1:00/1:30pm.
Every weekend - Saturday and Sunday all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.45 per hour

Minimum wage

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.