
Private Tutor in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 62 years old and fit and healthy. I am an active person who enjoys regular exercise. I live in West Byfleet. I enjoy cooking, walking, reading and being creative. I am looking for some part time work as a home tutor and babysitter/daily nanny. I am a qualified teacher who has experience as a senco and a safe guarding officer.

My Experience

I am an experienced early years and primary teacher. In my role as a senco I gained knowledge and experience of special needs and worked with many outside agency professionals. I worked as a teacher for many years in local schools in permanent, temporary and supply positions. I also worked for a babysitting agency.

My Qualifications

I have a bachelor of education degree in English/Education

My Availability

I look after my 5 month old granddaughter on Thursdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.