Nilakshi

Private Tutor in Fieldcommon

Babysitter in Fieldcommon

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 20 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
DBS Check
English Tutor
Geography Tutor
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

I currently work as a TA in a well known Primary School in Walton working with children with different abilities and conducting intervention with special children in Maths and English. Qualified in SEN ( dyslexia and Austin’s).I am a mother of two sons residing in Walton .

My Experience

5 years of experience in tutoring and teaching overseas.I also worked with children 2 years to 5in a play school in Sri Lanka.

My Qualifications

GCSE O/L and GCSE A/L SEN Diploma from ladies College Colombo.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

SEN 1:1 £20

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.