Heath

Private Tutor in Engelfield Green

Babysitter in Engelfield Green

Usually responds within 2 hours

Male Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
History Tutor
Music Tutor
Art Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Drama Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

A Royal Holloway student who has an unending passion for the humanities as well as providing quality childcare.

My Experience

With a year of childcare experience and top grades in Humanities A-Levels, 10 years of classical piano training and in the second year of my degree in History of Art and Comparative Literature. My passion for these subjects helps me make the subjects studied truly come alive with my innovative, blended, teaching model which includes writing, reading, acting and artistic expression.

My Qualifications

A fully enhanced DBS check
4 A-Levels including History (A), Drama and Theatre Studies (A), Religious Studies (A), English Literature (B).
ABRSM Grade 5 Piano (with Grade 8 playing ability).

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

I belive my fees represent my experience and expertise.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.