Barbara

Household Help in London Borough Of Ealing

Babysitter in London Borough Of Ealing

Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 21 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Window Cleaner

About Me

I am a young Brazilian woman looking for opportunities, I would like to be able to help and I am very dedicated with what I offer, I love cleaning, taking care of children and pets. i've been in london for over a year and i've worked on other apps with helpling.

My Experience

My biggest experience in London is with cleaning, but I have childcare and especially pet care.

My Qualifications

punctuality, organization, detail-oriented, caring, kind

My Availability

available every day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.