
Nanny in Scarborough

Babysitter in Scarborough

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 12 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hello, my name is Darcie I am 20 and currently in my last year of university, in 4 months I will have a degree in Health and Social Care and I am really interested in working with children. I am available for all duties including pick up and drop off with my own transport and clean license ( I have held my licence for almost 3 years) The duties I am available to do include general care, food prep, bed time routines, house duties and many more. I am friendly, enthusiastic, patient, caring and have great time management. I would be eager to work with your family and I am flexible with hours that suit you. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

I have been around children my whole life as I have a large family and several friends with children and I spend a lot of time caring for them. For the last 4 years I have looked after children aged newborn to 16 . In 4 months I will have a degree in Health and Social Care where through my course I have had experience working in a primary school, in a children’s care home and many more. For more information on my experiences and how I have suitable skills and knowledge to support your family please ask.

My Qualifications

GCSE’s in English, Maths, Science, Geography, Photography and Food technology ranging from grades B-C. I am in my final year of university where I am soon to finish with a degree in Health and Social Care. I have studied Health and Social Care for the 6 years as it is a real interest to me and I have a wide range of knowledge in this area.

My Availability

I am very flexible although I attend university 2-6:30 Thursdays and Fridays, therefore I am unavailable during this time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My fees range from £8 per hour depending on the duties and hours I will be working.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.