Ana anto
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London Borough Of Lewisham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a lady, with great experience in the cleaning and cooking sector.
I have just arrived from Spain, I do not speak the language, but I really want to learn.

My Experience

Kitchen assistant in restaurants.
Cook in family home.
Kitchen assistant in hotels.
Cleaning of schools.
Cleaning in family home.
Clean in hotels.
Apartment cleaning.
Cleaning stairs.

My Qualifications

DBS Check
Educated at Humberto Recio Dominican Republic
Spanish- Native

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 05/05/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 05/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.