Avatar for Mia


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

French girl living in London
27 years old
Speak French and English

Since 2015 I ve lived in 5 different country because of my studies and my jobs
Love sports, restaurants, swimming, travelling etc

My Experience

I worked with different family in Middle East as French tutor from 2 years old to 8 years old to teach French
Also worked as homework assistant in a
Primary school
And worked as French teacher in secondary school

My Qualifications

Masters degree in banking and finance
And official teacher to be in April

My Availability

Available on week end and evening
Can be available also before 7th January every day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.