
Babysitter in Haddington And Gifford

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 01 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm looking for a part time job or maybe full time in the future. I love cleaning and enjoying playing with kids.

My Experience

I have experience as I already worked full time job witch was including complete care of the house as a two year old girl. I'm very clean, neat, responsible and having big experience in kitchen.

My Qualifications

I don't hold any qualifications but I have experience. I love kids and extremely enjoying playing with them. I've studied back home child psychology as I wanted to open my own kindergarten.

My Availability

As I'm already having a full time job, but currently because of the lockdown I'm out of it. My roster should be 3 days on and 3 off, so I could work 3-4 days a week after 7pm, maybe even more before I don't start with my job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Depending what you need (night or day babysitter, housekeeping or both)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.