Avatar for Elise
Elise

Babysitter in Kempston

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m 25 years old, I’m located in Bedford but I can drive so if childcare is needed outside of this area I would be more that happy to venture out into different areas. I would describe myself as a very warm, smiley person who loves providing the best care for children.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for over 7 years now and have been in a variety of roles caring for children aged 3 months to 7 years. I’m currently working full time in a nursery as the room leader for the baby room.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 2 & 3
Early Years Degree Level 4,5 and 6

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Weekday Evenings £10 per hour
Weekends £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.