image/svg+xml

Nanny in Amber Valley

Babysitter in Amber Valley

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Free NHS Emergency Childcare
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi there, I have been in the childcare profession for over 30years in a variety of roles as I have considered where I can gain the best experience and extend my knowledge and training to support a vocation I am passionate about.
I am a parent to 3 non minors who still live at home.
I am looking for a full time nanny role caring for multiple children within the early years age range.
I have a very caring, nurturing and patient approach and completely understand how difficult it is to leave your children.
I treat children with respect and love to play games and extend their learning and development by supporting their joy, wonder and curiosity and am a very happy and good humoured carer.
I can provide excellent checkable references and am on the DBS update system.
I am looking for a family who will fully employ me rather than a self employed role.
Whilst being furloughed during March I undertook temporary essential childcare roles to support essential workers in London and Northampton which I found so positive and interesting.
I am an honest and diligent worker with a hardworking ethos, I am happy to work 10-12 hour days Mon to Fri with babysitting if required.
Please do get in touch.

My Experience

Nanny,Family Support Worker,Childminder, Nursery Manager, Childcare Assessor, Parent.

My Qualifications

NVQ L3 Child Care and Education Pre-School Provision 1998
A1 Childcare Assessor
Diploma child psychology L3
Diploma SEN L3
Freedom programme facillitator
ECAM facillitator (physical development)
Incredible years trainer
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

Immediate availability can provide excellent references and testimonials.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£12.00ph

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: L3 Diploma SEND (added 08/01/2021)
  • Training Certificate: L3 Diploma Child Psychology (added 08/01/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric 1st Aid (added 02/01/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/01/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 02/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.