Avatar for Zoe
Zoe

Babysitter in Scarborough

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am applying to be a babysitter because it is something I really enjoy doing, I always babysit for family and friends so I think it would be great to also do it as a job.

My Experience

I have about 5 years experience of looking after children aged between 0-12.

My Qualifications

I do not yet have any qualifications but I am Working towards maths and English, I am also starting a childcare corse online to give me qualifications that are needed, I would also like to achieve a qualification in health and social care.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fees are Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.