Avatar for Sally
Sally

Household Help in Ashby Puerorum

Babysitter in Ashby Puerorum

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I have recently moved into the area from Berkshire, looking for a career change although would like to stay in the caring sector. I have 2 older boys, one lives with me. I have a can-do nature, flexible, caring, committed and very well organised. I am very happy to muck in with everyday family life as well as look after pets.

My Experience

I have been a SEN teacher and programme/course manager for 12 years and have a wealth of experience in autism, challenging behaviour, communication difficulties, etc.

My Qualifications

Teaching qualification.
Full DBS
Communication
Full clean driving licence

My Availability

Flexible.
I am available on a Tuesday during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.