
Private Tutor in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 05 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Physics Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Cookery Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am currently on a placement year with Loughborough University living and working in the Woking area. I have completed the first two years of my undergraduate degree in Sport and Exercise science and will be returning to University to complete this in September. Due to the current circumstances I have been furloughed from my job as a Gymnastics Coach.

My Experience

My current role is as a lead Gymnastics coach at Woking Gymnastics club and I am also the receptionist. I have worked at the gymnastics club for 6 years and have coached children between ages 4-15 years.

I have additional experience working as an assistant at a preschool with children ages 2.5-4 years.

I also have experience in the food industry. On my gap year (2017-18) I ran the student cafe at Brooklands college. I made and served food for the students and staff and cashed up at the end of the day.

My Qualifications

Loughborough University, Sport and Exercise Science (2018-current):
First year - 2:1 (67.3)
Second year - 1st (74.1)

Woking College (2015-17)
A2 Level:
Mathematics (A)
Physical Education (A)
Biology (B)
AS Level:
Physics (C)

Winston Churchill School (2010-2015)
GCSE:
Maths (A*)
Science, Additional Science, Further Additional Science, PE, Geography, English Literature (A)
English Language, French, Religious Studies, Graphic Products (B)

British Gymnastics Level 1 General Gymnastics Coach
Full clean UK drivers license (and own car)
UK coaching Safeguarding & Protecting Children course

My Availability

I am currently on furlough and will be available full time until we return to tier 3 or below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

£12+ dependent on number of children

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.