Anchalee

Household Help in Royal Borough Of Kensington And Chelsea

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Thai and English speaking female. I am a very honest, hardworking, reliable and trustworthy person. I am also very punctual and lively. Can provide the reference.

My Experience

An experienced chef at Thai restaurants. I have been working as a head chef and sous chef for several years. Thus I am consider myself a good cook. Some experiences with cleaning and ironing. I

My Qualifications

Level 2 - Food Safety and Hygiene for Catering from London. I also had a high-school qualification from Thailand.

My Availability

Day time, anyday from early morning till 10.00 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Can be negotiated.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 07/01/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 - Food Safety and Hygiene for Catering (added 06/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.