Millie

Babysitter in Wormleighton

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 18 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hey, I am Millie (19). I am friendly, dynamic, creative and love children. I am looking for some part time work during this hard time during lockdown. I can help with all sorts from sole nannying to around the house help including, cooking, cleaning, helping with online school and entertainment. Please get in touch if you’re interested.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with young children, both entertaining and helping with school work.

My Qualifications

Education- Tudor Hall school, Alevels (A,B,C).
University- Oxford Brookes studying Events Management

My Availability

Completely flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.