SaraJayn

Babysitter in Lossiemouth

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

recently completed childcare student, now studying admin

My Experience

I have had experience in 3-5 rooms, living with a 7 year old with autism and adhd and doing a placement in a nursery setting

My Qualifications

Play, Care of Children, Development and wellbeing of children and young people, care and feeding of children

My Availability

Availble all of wed, friday and monday afternoons so able to pick up from school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight no yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.