Rosalind

Private Tutor in Reigate And Banstead

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021

My Summary

General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Psychology Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am an 18 year old student taking a GAP year before attending university for psychology. I come from a family of teachers and have relied on online tutorials in the past and so feel that tutoring is the ideal job for me, especially considering the current challenge of exclusive online learning.

My Experience

My current tutoring experience ranges from teaching 5 year old literacy to helping a first year undergraduate in philosophy. I feel confident teaching all subjects to a KS3 level and have all the textbooks and resources needed.

My Qualifications

A*,A,A In A-level subjects of Psychology, Philosophy and Drama.
A's and B's in all GCSE subjects, including triple higher science.

My Availability

Due to the fact I am in a GAP year I have high availability and will make whatever jobs I receive priority in my scheduling.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.