sandra s

Household Help in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 08 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Window Cleaner

About Me

i am good at doing all the house choes cleaning and also taking care of the babies

My Experience

i have been taking care of my aunty's twin babies forv4 months

My Qualifications

i am a holder or care and first aid certificate trained for first aid in Zimbabwe and traines for care using training solutions.. would like to provide my certificates as well .. i also have my english certificate

My Availability

always available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 08/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.50 per hour

depends on the family i am working with

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.