Taylor

Babysitter in Blackburn, Whitburn And Fauldhouse

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi everyone! I’m Taylor, i’m currently looking for some work as I will be attending college soon to do a certificate of law and there’s not a lot of work available for me right now! I do have two visible tattoos on my arms however i’m willing to cover them up if it makes you more comfortable i’m not fussed :)

My Experience

I’ve grew up around having so many younger cousins and I babysit for a family friend sometimes when they are struggling to find a babysitter, I attended college for childcare but unfortunately had to drop out due to personal reasons. I love looking after children and i’m a big child at heart :)

My Qualifications

English national 5 at B grade
Spanish national 5 at B grade
I also have some units in early childcare development

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.