Sandra

Household Help in Caterham Valley

Babysitter in Caterham Valley

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

I am a fun, young at heart mum to a nearly 2 year old girl.
After working in the travel industry for over 20 years. Unfortunately with the current Covid situation I was made redundant.
I am currently working part time as a domestic house cleaner in Oxted.
I love being a mum and love being around children. I love the idea of being a mothers help.
Whether it is helping out with chores, looking after the children, light cooking, drop off and pick ups, running any errans and anything else that make a family life easier for people.
Sometimes it's the little things that make a big difference.

My Experience

Being a mum myself has given me first hand experience in childcare. As a mother I am constantly mentoring, teaching my little girl.
We all know being a parent, you always come across problems and situations that need solving almost every day. Learning when to step in to help your child and how to provide them with the tools to do it themselves.
Being a parent you learnt how to be super patient. Surrounding yourself in your new environment as a parent and being equipped to deal with you're children misbehaving and having tantrums. Having patience to handle these situations calmly and effectively, without getting angry or stressed.
You can have years of experience in childcare but I truly feel until you have your own it is not the same experience.

My Qualifications

I do not officially have qualifications for childcare however being a mum myself I feel has given me the best experiences I need.
As we all know being a mum is very fully on 24/7 with no days off.
Working part time as a domestic cleaner I do hold a valid DSB

My Availability

I currently work Tuessay and Thursday but I could most probably move my clients to different days to fit in other clients

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.