Avatar for Kinza
Kinza

Private Tutor in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 03 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Im currently living in Cambridge just moved from Oxford.
I am a 22 years old caring, patient and reliable individual with a lot of babysitting experience. I love spending time with the kids, especially creative and outdoor activities. have flexible working hours and available during weekdays and weekends.

My Experience

I started babysitting for my younger cousins and then began babysitting for kids in my neighbourhood.

I have one year experience of providing childcare to an 8 months old baby who is now 18 months old. I looked after him for 6 hours 4-5 days a week, this included changing diaper, feeding , taking him outdoor and playing with him.
I have also worked with two siblings , 5 and 6 years old. I engaged in various activities with them like doing arts n craft, playing, reading and helping them with homework. I looked after both of them very well giving equal attention to both.

After finishing my A levels I also started tutoring and provide one on one private sessions. My main subjects are maths and science but I can teach other subjects as well. I have recently worked with 1 year 6, 3 year 7 and 2 GCSE students. My students have shown exceptional progress.

My Qualifications

I have studied A level Chemistry, Biology, Maths and Psychology. I have also studied GCSE Child Development which gave me a broad insight to childcare. I have first aid training.

My Availability

I am available at anytime, any day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.