Emma

Nanny in Alford

Babysitter in Alford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a very caring and ambitious person. I love children and music! I have been playing instruments since I was 8 and love Encouraging children to express themselves creatively. I enjoy meeting new people and learning from new experiences. I enjoy cooking healthy homely meals and can have cleaned professionally. Having a mother working shifts from a young age game me a lot of experience with helping to manage a clean and happy household. I have always been brought up around close family friends who have had children with learning disabilities, such as serve autism. Having a mother who has worked in schools as a pupil support assistant I have from a young age been very interested in young people with learning disabilities. I love to learn how each child is unique and their unique needs and requirements.

My Experience

I have done plenty of babysitting and enjoying looking after friends and families children. I have been a professional housekeeper at a hotel with a restaurant and bar and understand the importance of hygiene and cleanliness. Having worked in customer service as well has allowed me to meet plenty of new people, and having worked in a bar has given me experience in difficult where I had to remain professional and calm.

My Qualifications

I do not currently posses any qualifications related to child care.

My Availability

I currently am unemployed due to COVID 19 so am available anytime. Availability may depend on the location as I will have to find transportation due to driving tests being cancelled multiple times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Fees will be negotiated with parents.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.