NannyG

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I love working with children and always try to facilitate so that their learning can be meaningful as well as fun. I really like the outdoors, arts and crafts, messy play, and cooking healthy meals.
I have a blog, which I enjoy very much. There, I write about arts, craft ideas, and play for kids.

My Experience

I am a responsible, caring, and fun nanny, with 15 years’ experience working in Scotland, Germany, Cyprus, Denmark, Switzerland, and England.

My Qualifications

I have HND in childcare and education as well as few other diplomas such a sleep training and positive parenting.

My Availability

I can work every day of the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.