
Babysitter in Gosport

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 18 years old and am currently in my first year at Norland college doing my degree in Early childhood studies to become a Norland Nanny.

My Experience

I have been a babysitter for quite a few years now, to children in my area or to my younger siblings. I was also a swim teacher for 2 years which i thoroughly enjoyed and it was very rewarding.

My Qualifications

I have three A Levels in English Language, Sociology and Textiles.
I also have ten GCSE's in English Literature and Language, Maths, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Spanish, Psychology and History.

My Availability

I have my university lectures during most weekdays from 9-4, however my weekends are completely free and so are evenings and mornings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My fees are dependent on the job description, for example if you would like me to cook for the child or clean then my rates will be higher.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.