Sara

Nanny in Dunbar

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 04 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny

About Me

Graduated University in Child Psychology. Have a passion for working with children. Looking for a full time, live out Nanny position.

My Experience

Currently finishing two years as a live-in Au Pair with a wonderful family. Typically working between 25-40 hours a week, overnights, and weekends.
Have been working with children for 13 years as an occasional babysitter, Au Pair, and as a Nanny.
Have worked in the schooling system in Canada for two years.

My Qualifications

Years of childminding experience. Live in Nanny experience. Two years of Au Pair experience. Studied Child Psychology in a five year University degree.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.