Carrie

Nanny in Warwick

Babysitter in Warwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 22 Jul 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

Hi I’m carrie, I’m a happy and bubbly person. I love to be outdoors, be that with animals or reading a book in the sun!

My Experience

Private personal care for 5 years, and then moved into a nursery setting. Experience in baby room and toddler room.

My Qualifications

I am currently First aid trained, holding a dbs, Experience within the settings

My Availability

Weekdays and evenings. Available to stay over, or pre-arranged weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.