Amanda

Household Help in South Ascot

Babysitter in South Ascot

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hey, my name is Amanda.
I am a single mother of one. My son is 14 and attends charters school.
I have experience in care and house keeping with some free time.

If I can help others, I am very happy to do so.

My Experience

Over a year in direct care, personal care, household duties errands.
Mother of one.

My Qualifications

Mother for 14 years

Over 1year caring for 87 year old man
Capable of all things

My Availability

Week days and the occasional weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£20 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.