
Nursery Job in CRAWLEY

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

About Me

Hey, let me tell you a little about me. I am 30 years old woman, who always treats others how they would want to be treated, a TA in a local school. I have two beautiful children of my own, that I call my pixies, I have been a respite foster carer and I have some wonderful nieces and nephews.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

I am looking for a new role which will fit around my children but can also help other children's developments. My two pixies absolutely loved fostering however they find it extremely hard when it is time to say goodbye. So I am looking for a family that I can help. I understand from personal experiences the pressure of raising and a family and trying to work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.