Molly

Household Help in Martock

Babysitter in Martock

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a British girl currently living in Somerset. I am from a creative background. I love cooking, keeping fit and making things...from clothes to paintings! I absolutely love children and am capable of looking after children from 5months old. I am willing to turn my hand to anything- wether that be looking after the children, cleaning the car, walking dogs or cooking supper. I am reliable, creative, calm and capable.

My Experience

I have lots of experience in housework/working with children. My passion is cooking and I have lots of experience in the hospitality industry as well as working in busy family homes as a private cook. As well as cooking in private households I also have experience working in households cooking, cleaning, serving, ironing etc! I have also done two ski seasons as a chalet cook/host working in chalets cooking and looking after up to 20 people. Most of these roles have been in family homes with young children. As well as this I have worked as a nanny/mothers help in London for a few families, looking after children from 5 months old.

My Qualifications

BA Textile Design
YSE Cookery Course
Elementary First Aid
Fire safety Training

My Availability

Pretty flexible with availability- currently looking after three girls on Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon but this can change if needs be.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.