Irene

Babysitter in Torphichen

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello! I'm a Spanish woman who's studying at the college at the moment and looking for part time jobs to be able to attend my online classes and also to have some extra time to do my college projects. I love kids and kids love me. I also love animals (got 2 Yorkshire terriers). I'm a very friendly person, hard worker and a great cooker.

My Experience

I've got lots of experience working with kids, as I've been doing this all my life to be able to study.

My Qualifications

Political and Administration Sciences
HND Sound Production
English/Spanish

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.