Afarin

Private Tutor in Edgbaston

Babysitter in Edgbaston

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Physics Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am caring, kind and able to manage stressful situations.

My Experience

I have experience working as an assistant in a dermatology clinic which has given me great skills.

My Qualifications

A-levels,A*,A*,A in mathematics, further mathematics, physics, currently studying computer science at the University of Birmingham.

My Availability

20 hours per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.