Gracie L

Household Help in Brixton

Babysitter in Brixton

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Painter & Decorator
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a 22-year-old medical student looking to join a London family starting the summer of 2021. I am reliable, caring and super bubbly and I have experience working in childcare, housekeeping and catering positions. I would love to join a family looking for a mother’s help/an au pair and am happy to cover a range of responsibilities within my role. I am ideally looking for a live-in role, however, this is not essential. Please feel free to message me for further information.

My Experience

I have experience working in a children's nursery, as both the cook (preparing, cooking and serving meals and snacks for up to 40 staff and children a day) and working in the room with a group of key children. I have also looked after family friend's children on many occasions. I also have catering experience from my season as a chalet host in the French Alps. Here, I solely hosted and catered for an 8 guest chalet, covering breakfast, afternoon tea and a 5-course supper each evening, as well as all chalet housekeeping duties.

My Qualifications

3 As at A level
BSc Geography, University of Durham.
Full DBS check
Basic First aid
Level 2 food hygiene

My Availability

As a medical student at Cardiff University, I am only available during school/university holidays (starting in May, summer 2021). As I am ideally looking for a live-in role, I am very flexible with my availability within the week and am happy to fit around you and your families schedule!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 07/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.