Jackie

Private Tutor in Alresford

Babysitter in Alresford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
History Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Humanities Tutor
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello!

My name is Jackie and I'm a recent university graduate who is looking to help parents and children in the local community, as I understand that families are having a stressful time right now trying to juggle everything in a pandemic.

I'm a friendly woman in my 20s with experience in childcare, babysitting, teaching/tutoring (both privately and as part of children's development organisations), pet-sitting, and general ad-hoc 'looking after things' jobs. I love kids, animals, and creativity.

I am hardworking and flexible, willing to help out however I can. I am clean and want to work with parents who respect Covid guidelines wherever possible.

I am based in Alresford (co7) but can also be in surrounding areas and am able to stay in town (Colchester, co1) if it's easier, depending on the job.

Please ask if you have any questions, and I'll be happy to discuss things with you. Thanks :)

My Experience

I graduated with a first from UCL and volunteered in various projects designed to inspire and educate children & young adults (primary- secondary- and A level) during this time.

Throughout the years I have taken various casual babysitting/nannying and tutoring jobs in London, Essex, Brighton, and abroad in Hong Kong.

Details/CV available on request

My Qualifications

History of Art with Material Science and Technology, First Class Hons, University College London. Full list available if you want to see incl. A levels, GCSEs, arts and other awards.

My Availability

Open availability, flexible. Will discuss arrangements depending on needs :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Rates variable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.