
Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Hammersmith And Fulham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

About Me

Mom to a 5 & 4 year old

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Private Tutor
Special Needs Experience

Looking for a childminder who has experience looking after a child with autism. Little experience is considered as alot can be learned along the way. Both children are active and have lots of energy. Extra language in french or arabic would be adventageous. *PLEASE NOTE I CAN ONLY TAKE OFSTED REGISTERED this is for funding purposes. Extra hours can be discussed as we are quite flexible at this time. If you do overnights once or twice a month this would be great.

I am also looking an immediate corona/home work help who can come here few hours a week. Please feel free to contact me to dicuss further.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.