Avatar for Zara
Zara

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I live in Henley On Thames and am 20 years old. I’m a vibrant character who loves children, I have experienced babysitting for the last 6 years. I am able to prepare healthy meals/snacks, manage different activities, assist with homework and projects as well as having fun!
I am extremely enthusiastic, I can run errands, complete chores and perform light housekeeping tasks too. I also have a full valid drivers license.

My Experience

I have been babysitting children from 6months to 15years old for 6 years

My Qualifications

I attended Queen Anne’s School and achieved 3 A levels. Currently I am studying at Brunel University for a business degree.

My Availability

I am very flexible as my uni work is all online due to Covid.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.