Jade dri

Registered Childminder Job in Basildon

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

About Me

Hello,

My name is Jade and I live in Basildon area, I am childcare level 3 qualified and have 6 years pediatric special needs experience working for active assistance.

I am looking to work part time, I am a single mum to two children my self, who don't get to go out or play or interact with other children at the moment due to current restrictions, so I thought it would be brilliant to work part time as a childminder/nanny so our children can also interact and play at the same time. My house is very child friendly, warm and loving with lots of toys and arts and crafts, I also drive so I can do pick ups and drop offs.

I was also an aupair in Spain back in 2019 for 2 children ages 6 months and 5 years old, we remain good friends to this day and stay in contact I can send over references.

I am currently in the process of updating my pediatric first aid, DBS and registering online with the government website to be Ofsted registered.

Please note I will not be available for childminding until I am Ofsted registered which will take a short process but Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Jade

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Out of School Club

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.