Rachel
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Stratford-on-Avon

Babysitter in Stratford-on-Avon

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 17 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I would best describe myself as a loving mum of 3 children (all now older & adults) & 5 chickens! I'm hard working, trustworthy and reliable; I build relationships well, what ever the age and pride myself with being firm & fair in a relaxed manner.Any spare time that I have I love being outside walking or jogging, I love animals and in general living life to the fullest!
For the last 8 years I have owned a friendly, busy beauty salon/hairdressers in Stratford, which I have thoroughly enjoyed being part of making people feel amazing about themselves. Equally as much I enjoy being in a family home; the hustle & bustle of children and everyday life helping with teaching, guiding, playing as well as cooking & cleaning, generally supporting in anyway that I can.

My Experience

I would say my main experience is with my 3 children themselves, 2 of which are now at University, the youngest doing his A levels, leaving me time now to focus on a new venture. Having many nieces & nephews staying regularly as well as minding/babysitting neighbours children and helping a local childminder all keep me busy!

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare
Level 2 Food Safety & Hygiene
Full Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday and am fairly flexible with hours, occasional weekends can be worked with notice given.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

Nanny - £12.50 per hour
Babysitter - £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 09/02/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 09/02/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 09/02/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 07/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Rachel. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Rachel was a great babysitter. Good communication before the sit, really friendly and even showed up a little early for the sit. Would happily book again.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Kirstin Kirstin about Avatar for Rachel Rachel on 14/11/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.